Merchandise Season 4

Limited edition vinyl Game of Thrones season 4 soundtrack available for pre-order

For the audiophiles (and collectors) among us, New on Vinyl has sent word that they are now accepting pre-orders for the limited edition double LP press of the Game of Thrones season 4 original soundtrack, by composer Ramin Djawadi.
Place your order in time, and snag the special Iron Throne themed vinyl art version, very cool. Limited to two thousand copies, shipping will commence on the First of September.

For those of us without a tried-and-true musical device of old, the soundtrack is currently available on Amazon.




Side A

1. Main Titles
2. “The Rains Of Castamere”
Performed by Sigur Rós
3. Breaker Of Chains
4. Watchers On The Wall
5. I’m Sorry For Today
6. Thenns

Side B

1. Meereen
2. First Of His Name
3. The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen
4. Three Eyed Raven
5. Two Swords

Side C

1. Oathkeeper
2. You Are No Son Of Mine
3. The North Remembers
4. Let’s Kill Some Crows
5. Craster’s Keep

Side D

1. The Real North
2. Forgive Me
3. He Is Lost
4. I Only See What Matters
5. Take Charge Of Your Life
6. The Children

Get a daily update of the site’s latest news, conveniently sent in newsletter form, directly to your inbox. Sign up for WiC Daily.


  • I tried to order it from the United States but it says my financial institution rejected it. GAH. I wonder if any other sellers will be selling this or not. Pretty cool, I love my record player.

  • RV of D,

    Hi, I just ordered it from New on Vinyl with paypal and everything worked just fine. Got my confirmation email and everything… Can’t wait to have it in my possesion!!!